.
Forex Cult

Forex Cult is A Forex News and Articles site, NOT a FOREX Service Provider.

Home | News | Articles | Rates & Charts | Trade Now | Trading Software | Contacts | About
  New York  20:57 London  01:57 Paris  02:57 Frankfurt  02:57 Hong Kong  09:57 Tokyo  10:57 Sydney  12:57
EUR/USD    1.2865 | 0.54%         GBP/USD    1.4808 | 0.75%         100 JPY/USD    1.094 | -0.23%         AUD/USD    0.6701 | 1.62%         CHF/USD    0.8528 | 0.05%         CAD/USD    0.8163 | 2.08%         USD/JPY    91.4108 | 0.23%        
Special Offer
FREE Forex Trading Course Deposit $250 in an FXCM Micro account and receive the DailyFX Power Course FREE OF CHARGE. FXCM Micro is a discount brokerage service offering super low spreads, 1k lot sizes, and flexible 400:1 leverage. Click below to learn more. Currency trading involves risk of loss. Leverage magnifies both gains and losses.
Search Site
Currency Converter
Amount
Rates update: 2009-02-06
 
Exchange Rate (5 min delay) EUR/USD  GBP/USD  USD/JPY 
EUR/USD
1 EUR = 1.2865 USD

0.54%
Feb 09 2009 21:00 ET
 
 
US dollar (USD) Exchange Rates (5 min delay)
Currency Last Rate Daily Change Monthly Change Yearly Change
1 EUR
$1.2865 0.54% -5.99% -11.53%
1 GBP
$1.4808 0.75% -3.17% -24.02%
1 CHF
$0.8528 0.05% -6.53% -6.14%
1 NOK
$0.1483 1.65% 2.9% -18.17%
100 JPY
$1.094 -0.23% -0.55% 16.92%
1 AUD
$0.6701 1.62% -5.15% -26%
1 CAD
$0.8163 2.08% -3.44% -18.4%
 
Latest Related FOREX News
As the worldwide downturn deepens
Feb 10 2009, 01:12 - 0 Comments
US Dollar
Feb 10 2009, 01:08 - 0 Comments
US Dollar&apanese Yen
Feb 06 2009, 00:29 - 0 Comments
British Pound
Feb 06 2009, 00:29 - 0 Comments
Euro-Zone Manufacturing PMI
Feb 03 2009, 01:26 - 0 Comments
Euro this week
Feb 03 2009, 01:25 - 0 Comments
What or who can rally The Dollar now?
Jan 29 2009, 22:54 - 0 Comments
US Dollar vs. Japanese Yen
Jan 29 2009, 22:52 - 0 Comments
Basic status of Japanese Yen
Jan 27 2009, 00:46 - 0 Comments
The U.S. housing market worsen
Jan 27 2009, 00:45 - 0 Comments
 
Monthly Forex Tip
The trend is your friend - Trading with the trend is easier and you can expect nice returns in few hours. To maximize ROI (return on investment), trade with trend. Trading against the trend won’t necessarily mean losses but it will definitely require closer attention, sharp skills and nerves of steel.
Opinions and Articles
Professional Tutor by Forex Worldwide Training and Support
Sep 14 2008, 20:05
0 Comments
Euro Profitability chance against 1.4672
Aug 24 2008, 21:10
2 Comments
CAD High Reward to Risk Trade
Aug 13 2008, 23:40
0 Comments
USD Countertrend Decline Should Last a Few Days
Aug 13 2008, 01:58
1 Comments
Can The USD Bullish behavior continue with Fed Hike Forecasts Fading?
Aug 07 2008, 21:40
0 Comments
Copyright Since 2007 usedeposit.com. All Rights Reserved.