.
Forex Cult

Forex Cult is A Forex News and Articles site, NOT a FOREX Service Provider.

Home | News | Articles | Rates & Charts | Trade Now | Trading Software | Contacts | About
  New York  10:51 London  15:51 Paris  16:51 Frankfurt  16:51 Hong Kong  23:51 Tokyo  00:51 Sydney  02:51
EUR/USD    1.2715 | -0.52%         GBP/USD    1.4298 | -0.3%         100 JPY/USD    1.0224 | 0.25%         AUD/USD    0.6413 | -1.71%         CHF/USD    0.8583 | -0.3%         CAD/USD    0.79 | -1.82%         USD/JPY    97.8057 | -0.25%        
Special Offer
FREE Forex Trading Course Deposit $250 in an FXCM Micro account and receive the DailyFX Power Course FREE OF CHARGE. FXCM Micro is a discount brokerage service offering super low spreads, 1k lot sizes, and flexible 400:1 leverage. Click below to learn more. Currency trading involves risk of loss. Leverage magnifies both gains and losses.
Search Site
Currency Converter
Amount
Rates update: 2009-02-26
 
Exchange Rate (5 min delay) EUR/USD  GBP/USD  USD/JPY 
EUR/USD
1 EUR = 1.2715 USD

-0.52%
Feb 27 2009 10:58 ET
 
 
US dollar (USD) Exchange Rates (5 min delay)
Currency Last Rate Daily Change Monthly Change Yearly Change
1 EUR
$1.2715 -0.52% -3.48% -15.48%
1 GBP
$1.4298 -0.3% 1.5% -28%
1 CHF
$0.8583 -0.3% -2.17% -8.3%
1 NOK
$0.1419 -2.58% -4.19% -25.94%
100 JPY
$1.0224 0.25% -8.74% 8.71%
1 AUD
$0.6413 -1.71% -3.2% -31.7%
1 CAD
$0.79 -1.82% -2.91% -22.59%
 
Latest Related FOREX News
German unemployment increases
Feb 27 2009, 01:12 - 0 Comments
US Dollar keeps on consolidation
Feb 27 2009, 01:12 - 0 Comments
USDCAD
Feb 24 2009, 00:38 - 0 Comments
US Dollar, Japanese Yen down
Feb 24 2009, 00:27 - 0 Comments
EUR, AUD combines following extensive losses in Asia
Feb 19 2009, 01:58 - 0 Comments
US Dollar Japanese Yen Up
Feb 19 2009, 01:57 - 0 Comments
US incentive plan did not succeed to boost confidence
Feb 13 2009, 01:19 - 0 Comments
Monthly Report by the European Central Bank
Feb 13 2009, 01:16 - 0 Comments
As the worldwide downturn deepens
Feb 10 2009, 01:12 - 0 Comments
US Dollar
Feb 10 2009, 01:08 - 0 Comments
 
Monthly Forex Tip
The trend is your friend - Trading with the trend is easier and you can expect nice returns in few hours. To maximize ROI (return on investment), trade with trend. Trading against the trend won’t necessarily mean losses but it will definitely require closer attention, sharp skills and nerves of steel.
Opinions and Articles
Professional Tutor by Forex Worldwide Training and Support
Sep 14 2008, 20:05
0 Comments
Euro Profitability chance against 1.4672
Aug 24 2008, 21:10
0 Comments
CAD High Reward to Risk Trade
Aug 13 2008, 23:40
0 Comments
USD Countertrend Decline Should Last a Few Days
Aug 13 2008, 01:58
1 Comments
Can The USD Bullish behavior continue with Fed Hike Forecasts Fading?
Aug 07 2008, 21:40
0 Comments
Copyright Since 2007 usedeposit.com. All Rights Reserved.