.
Forex Cult

Forex Cult is A Forex News and Articles site, NOT a FOREX Service Provider.

Home | News | Articles | Rates & Charts | Trade Now | Trading Software | Contacts | About
  New York  10:40 London  15:40 Paris  16:40 Frankfurt  16:40 Hong Kong  23:40 Tokyo  00:40 Sydney  02:40
EUR/USD    1.2846 | 0.13%         GBP/USD    1.4727 | 0.79%         100 JPY/USD    1.0913 | -2.14%         AUD/USD    0.6675 | 2.87%         CHF/USD    0.8553 | -0.54%         CAD/USD    0.8041 | -0.92%         USD/JPY    91.6316 | 2.19%        
Special Offer
FREE Forex Trading Course Deposit $250 in an FXCM Micro account and receive the DailyFX Power Course FREE OF CHARGE. FXCM Micro is a discount brokerage service offering super low spreads, 1k lot sizes, and flexible 400:1 leverage. Click below to learn more. Currency trading involves risk of loss. Leverage magnifies both gains and losses.
Search Site
Currency Converter
Amount
Rates update: 2009-02-05
 
Latest FOREX Related Opinions and Articles
11. Dollar Rally on the way up at full throttle
This phase of the USD rally up has now picked up and if all speculation are correct this should continue. In particular the speculations that seems to be most accurate are the EURUSD and AUDUSD...
Barbara Rodriguez - Apr 30 2008, 02:25 - 0 Comments

12. US Dollar: Calmer Times Ahead?
March certainly was the active month in the online forex trading and currency market. The Euro against the U.S. Dollars, hit an all time high less than 100 pips away from 1.60 value meanwhile...
Lee Walter - Apr 06 2008, 20:00 - 0 Comments

13. Using Currencies To Time Equity Moves
As many traders and analysts took the advantage of this growing correlation between asset classes to forecast movements in one market by analyzing the changes. However, while using the changes in...
Barbara Rodriguez - Apr 02 2008, 23:20 - 0 Comments

14. Can Dollar Hold Ground?
Dollar selling still continue, and this week we're seeing more and more of it, but the pair had a hard time clearing the 1.5850 resistance level on the way to challenging the 1.5900 all time highs...
Jeff Black - Apr 01 2008, 00:53 - 0 Comments

15. Day Trading Technique
Day Trading Technique In the following article, you will learn about the day trading techniques that you can use when you are participating in day trading as well as some keys that you should use...
James Green - Aug 30 2007, 20:30 - 1 Comments

16. Forex Trading Course
Forex Trading Course In the following article I am going to give you a forex trading course in relationship to the terms that you are going to need to know as a forex trader. There are many...
David Baker - Aug 30 2007, 20:29 - 1 Comments

17. Forex trade
Forex trade When it comes to forex trading in the forex market, it is very important that you take the time to learn forex trade. When you take the time to learn forex trade you are not just...
Sheila Sandford - Aug 30 2007, 20:29 - 1 Comments

18. Online Futures Trading
Online Futures Trading Just like with any other type of trading, there are risks that are involved with online futures trading as well. No matter what you are trading, if it is equities or...
Linda Harrington - Aug 30 2007, 20:28 - 0 Comments

19. Currency Exchange Rate
Currency Exchange Rate In the subject of finance, you are going to find that the actual currency exchange rate actually is know to be used to describe what one type of currency is actually worth...
Billy Moore - Aug 30 2007, 20:28 - 0 Comments

20. Forex Trader
Forex Trader When you are a forex trader and you are just starting out in the forex market it can be very scary and that is one of the reasons why you should always make sure that you take the...
Billy Moore - Aug 23 2007, 21:26 - 0 Comments

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Copyright Since 2007 usedeposit.com. All Rights Reserved.