.
Forex Cult

Forex Cult is A Forex News and Articles site, NOT a FOREX Service Provider.

Home | News | Articles | Rates & Charts | Trade Now | Trading Software | Contacts | About
  New York  03:33 London  08:33 Paris  09:33 Frankfurt  09:33 Hong Kong  15:33 Tokyo  16:33 Sydney  17:33
EUR/USD    1.3566 | -0.42%         GBP/USD    1.5129 | -0.07%         100 JPY/USD    1.0479 | 0.69%         AUD/USD    0.7498 | -1.57%         CHF/USD    0.9009 | -0.44%         CAD/USD    0.8504 | -1.17%         USD/JPY    95.4298 | -0.68%        
Special Offer
FREE Forex Trading Course Deposit $250 in an FXCM Micro account and receive the DailyFX Power Course FREE OF CHARGE. FXCM Micro is a discount brokerage service offering super low spreads, 1k lot sizes, and flexible 400:1 leverage. Click below to learn more. Currency trading involves risk of loss. Leverage magnifies both gains and losses.
Search Site
Currency Converter
Amount
Rates update: 2009-05-13
 
Privacy Policy
Email Addresses: usedeposit.com collect the email addresses of those who register to receive usedeposit.com free newsletter.

The email addresses are not shared with any other organizations for commercial purposes.

If you do not want to receive any email from us in the future please contact us by email on the email specified below at this page.

Ad Servers: We do not partner with or have special relationships with any ad server companies, If you feel that this site is not following its stated information policy.

You may contact us at webmaster@usedeposit.com
Copyright Since 2007 usedeposit.com. All Rights Reserved.